A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Shipbuilding

Experts estimate that around 80% of all transportation globally is currently done by sea. Due to changes in global economy, the demand for ships is unstable. However, shipbuilding remains economically effective: on average, every job in shipbuilding creates six more jobs in related industries.
Synopsis on the topic
Развитие морских портов на пересечении международных торговых путей
Research
18.09.2020
Sea Port Development on the Cross-Roads of International Routes
PwC Russia presents the second edition of the report Sea Port Development on the Cross-Roads of International Routes that contains analysis of the main events, promising infrastructure projects, main trends and developments of the port industry in Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) region.
Северный морской путь: история, регионы, проекты, флот и топливообеспечение
Research
30.09.2020
Northern Sea Route: History, Regions, Projects, Fleet and Fuel Supply
Task force Arctic Energy at the Energy Centre of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO present the third volume of study series Arctic Energy dedicated to development of the Northern Sea Route (NSR), logistics and fleet.
Ледоколы будут ходить в арктике как трамваи. Семь вопросов o Северном морском пути
Expert opinion
29.08.2019
Icebreakers will run through the arctic like trams. Seven questions about the northern sea route
For some the northern sea route simply means a line on the map. For others it is reminiscent of the romantic expeditions of Semyon Dezhnev, Alexander Kolchak or Otto Schmidt. Some will recall the two captains, a movie about the search for a lost arctic expedition, the favourite of a distant childhood. It is also a grandiose global-scale project: building of a short-cut that will not only connect the European part of Russia to the far east but will also become the transportation artery for the entire world. Is it possible that ships will run the northern seas like commuter trains? When will the project, which dreamers can only compare to the first manned space mission, begin? We answer these and other questions together with Vyacheslav Ruksha , deputy director general of ROSATOM state atomic energy corporation and director for the northern sea route directorate.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Судостроение

По оценкам экспертов, около 80% всех перевозок в мире сейчас осуществляется морским путём. Из-за изменений в экономике динамика спроса на суда нестабильна. Тем не менее экономическая эффективность судостроения остаётся высокой: один человек, занятый в судостроительной промышленности, обеспечивает работой ещё примерно шесть человек в смежных отраслях.
Синопсис по теме
Развитие морских портов на пересечении международных торговых путей
Исследование
18.09.2020
Развитие морских портов на пересечении международных торговых путей
PwC в России представляет второй выпуск исследования «Развитие морских портов на пересечении международных торговых путей», которое содержит анализ главных событий, перспективных инфраструктурных проектов и ключевых трендов развития грузовых портов в регионе Центральной и Восточной Европы (ЦВЕ).
Северный морской путь: история, регионы, проекты, флот и топливообеспечение
Исследование
30.09.2020
Северный морской путь: история, регионы, проекты, флот и топливообеспечение
Коллектив рабочей группы «Энергия Арктики» Центра энергетики Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО представляет третий том серии исследований «Энергия Арктики», посвященный развитию Северного морского пути (СМП), логистике и флоту.
Ледоколы будут ходить в арктике как трамваи. Семь вопросов o Северном морском пути
Экспертное мнение
29.08.2019
Ледоколы будут ходить в арктике как трамваи. Семь вопросов o Северном морском пути
Северный морской путь для кого-то — просто линия на карте, для кого-то — романтические экспедиции Дежнева, Колчака, Шмидта или любимый с детства фильм «Два капитана». А еще это грандиозный проект мирового масштаба, построение кратчайшего пути, который будет не только связывать европейскую часть России с дальним Востоком, но и станет транспортной Артерией для всего мира. Возможно ли, что корабли начнут ходить по северным морям «в режиме электричек»? Когда запустится проект, который романтики сравнивают по масштабу разве что с запуском человека в космос? На эти и другие вопросы мы отвечаем вместе с заместителем гендиректора госкорпорации «Росатом» и главой дирекции Северного морского пути Вячеславом Рукшей.