A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

StayHomeEconomy

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, people have to practice social distancing and stay at home to prevent the spread of the disease. Traditional businesses are losing the means of direct contact with their clients, and with it — revenues. At the same time, businesses see a lot of new opportunities associated with online services. The current situation in global economy calls for constant monitoring and prompts experts all over the world to search for ways to overcome the crisis. Amid high uncertainty, authorities are striving to choose management decisions that could reduce adverse consequences, minimize economic losses, and provide timely support for businesses and the public.

The Roscongress Foundation launched a special section which will feature expert opinions, analytics, propositions, and case studies about possible ways to stabilize the economy during the pandemic.
Synopsis on the topic
Инфраструктура - 2025: вызовы и перспективы
Research
01.06.2021
Infrastructure - 2025: Challenges and Prospects
Infrastructure in a post-COVID-19 economy: has the pandemic affected Russian authorities and private investors’ plans? What will be infrastructure development scenario by 2025? What initiatives will become the milestone projects?
Article
28.05.2021
“Businesspeople miss direct communication and real-life networking”
SPIEF 2021 is the first large-scale convention since the start of the pandemic. The forum that brings together heads of government and business leaders, scientists and experts, marks the recovery of the economy and the restart of integration processes. The world has changed. What this ‘new normal’ will be depends on us.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

СидимДомаЭкономика

В условиях пандемии коронавируса люди вынуждены дистанцироваться друг от друга и оставаться дома, чтобы противостоять распространению заболевания. Традиционный бизнес теряет не только возможность прямых контактов с клиентами, но и прибыль. Вместе с тем для бизнеса открываются новые перспективы, связанные с дистанционным предоставлением услуг. Текущая ситуация в мировой экономике требует постоянного мониторинга и подталкивает экспертов во всём мире к поиску различных сценариев выхода из кризиса. Власти же на фоне высокой неопределённости стремятся принимать такие управленческие решения, которые смогут сократить неблагоприятные последствия, минимизировать потери в экономике, своевременно поддержать население и бизнес.

Фонд Росконгресс запустил специальный раздел, в котором представлены экспертные и аналитические материалы, а также предложения и кейсы о возможных путях стабилизации экономики в условиях пандемии.
Синопсис по теме
Спортивные итоги ПМЭФ-2021, Россия примет чемпионат мира по волейболу и подробности ралли «Шелковый путь»
Аналитический дайджест
09.06.2021
Спортивные итоги ПМЭФ-2021, Россия примет чемпионат мира по волейболу и подробности ралли «Шелковый путь»
Фонд Росконгресс представляет дайджест новостей «Мировой спорт в условиях пандемии COVID-19» за период с 5 по 9 июня.
Инфраструктура - 2025: вызовы и перспективы
Исследование
01.06.2021
Инфраструктура - 2025: вызовы и перспективы
Насколько сильно пандемия повлияла на планы властей и инвесторов в инфраструктуре? По каким сценариям будет развиваться отрасль к 2025 году? Какие проекты окажутся ключевыми для рынка?