A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yury Borisov

Yury Borisov

Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Investment Attractiveness and Export Potential of Strategically Important Industries
We believe, creating a base bank is a very timely and necessary decision, which allows us to lend to industries by accumulating large funds in that bank. And not only in defense industry, but in various sectors, in civil projects particularly
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Investment Attractiveness and Export Potential of Strategically Important Industries
Russia has lost about 3% of GDP, although developed economies shrank by around 4.4%. But it [the pandemic] also cost us a pretty penny. As you know, we had to spend nearly 4 trillion roubles on top of the budget on targeted support measures, primarily in the strategically important industries
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia – Qatar
I would like to note the advanced investment partnership between our countries. The Qatar Investment Authority is the third largest owner of Rosneft shares after Rosneftegaz and British Petroleum. In 2013, the Qatar Investment Authority took part in a VTB Bank's public offering, becoming one of the largest foreign shareholders of this Russian bank. Cooperation with the Russian Direct Investment Fund is successfully developing as part of a joint investment platform. In particular, we signed agreements on entering equity capital of Magnit and Lenta retail chains, Pulkovo Airport, Alrosa and the PhosAgro group, as well as financing the construction of the Central Ring Road and many other projects
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia – Qatar
The new coronavirus infection has become a shock test for the entire world and led to record socio-economic losses. National economies and the international trade system as a whole have suffered significant damage. Unfortunately, our countries are no exception. In this regard, the need to improve the investment climate and create mutually comfortable conditions for the implementation of business projects becomes even more urgent
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia – Qatar
The multifaceted partnership and interaction between Russia and Qatar, which did not interrupt even during the pandemic, is on the rise today. We are satisfied with the pace of development of Russian-Qatari business relations gained over the recent years. One of the priority tasks remains to improve the quality and quantitative indicators in bilateral trade. In 2020, Russian-Qatari trade increased by 22%, and this is not the limit

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юрий Борисов

Юрий Борисов

Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Системообразующие отрасли: инвестиционная привлекательность и экспортный потенциал
Создание опорного банка, мы считаем, это очень своевременная и нужное решение, которое позволяет нам, аккумулируя огромные средства в этом банке, кредитовать промышленность и не только предприятия ОПК, а в широком смысле для решения различных направлений деятельности, в частности гражданских проектов
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Системообразующие отрасли: инвестиционная привлекательность и экспортный потенциал
Россия потеряла около 3% ВВП, хотя развитые страны мировые — около 4,4%. Но нам это [пандемия коронавируса] тоже обошлось в копеечку. Как вы знаете, около 4 трлн рублей сверх планируемого бюджета нам пришлось направить на адресные меры поддержки, в первую очередь системообразующих отраслей
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Катар
Отмечаю продвинутый характер инвестиционного партнерства наших стран. Катарское инвестиционное агентство является третьим после „Роснефтегаза“ и компании British Petroleum владельцем акций „Роснефти“. В 2013 году Катарское инвестиционное агентство приняло участие в публичном размещении ценных бумаг Банка ВТБ, став одним из крупнейших зарубежных акционеров этого российского банка. Успешно развивается сотрудничество с Российским фондом прямых инвестиций в рамках совместной инвестиционной платформы. В частности, заключены сделки на вхождение в акционерный капитал торговых сетей „Магнит“ и „Лента“, аэропорта Пулково, публичного акционерного общества „Алроса“ и группы „ФосАгро“, а также финансирование работ по строительству Центральной кольцевой автомобильной дороги и многие, многие другие проекты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Катар
Новая коронавирусная инфекция стала шоковым испытанием для всего мирового сообщества и принесла рекордные социально-экономические потери. Существенный ущерб нанесен национальным экономикам и системе международной торговли в целом. К сожалению, это затронуло и наши страны. В этой связи еще большую актуальность приобретает необходимость улучшения инвестиционного климата и создания на взаимной основе комфортных условий для реализации бизнес-проектов
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Катар
Многоплановое партнерство, взаимодействие России и Катара, которое не прерывалось даже в условиях пандемии, находится сегодня на подъеме. Удовлетворены набранными за последние годы темпами развития российско-катарских деловых отношений. Одной из приоритетных задач остается улучшение качества и количественных показателей двустороннего товарооборота. В 2020 году российско-катарский товарообмен увеличился на 22%, и это не предел